District 29 Seat Winner Hudson

(Mississippi, MS)– The State Representative of House District 29 has been won by Abe Hudson Jr. Shelby native Hudson defeated Earl Lucas in yesterday’s election. After the election is certified, Hudson is expected to be sworn in immediately.


Be the first to comment on "District 29 Seat Winner Hudson"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.